Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Purnima Sau, MD -  - Dermatologist

Silver Spring Dermatology

Purnima Sau, MD

Dermatologist & Dermatopathologist located in Silver Spring, MD

28 total reviews

Dr. Purnima Sau always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Purnima Sau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Extremely pleased. I felt very confident that Dr. Sau gave me a very through skin care check up.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very efficient office
Ilssy C.
Submitted 10/11/19
The doctor didn’t use gloves, and burn my skin really bad with the nitrogen. Have to look for another doctor to fix the burn skin, And give me a medicine that don’t help at all.
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Didn’t have to wait long and my visit was very helpful and informative
Zonunmawia S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very pleasant experience with Dr.Sau and the staff. Thank you .
Aaron W.
Submitted 08/16/19
She was kind and gentle.
Angie C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good service and very polite
William B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Sau was very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff were welcoming and friendly too!
Bhanmattee R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Sau and her staff are polite and responsive. Everyone was welcoming and I would recommend her anytime.
Yenifer V.
Submitted 05/23/19
Quick and easy visit! She knows exactly what a patient needs.
Miles H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Easy and quick
Coreatha C.
Submitted 05/02/19
excellent service
Roderick M.
Submitted 04/16/19
She’s so sweet and always professional.
Mister K.
Submitted 01/31/19
I have never been their before it was my first time visit I was very surprised because I get relief from my allergy after I take the medication bravo!!!
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent care team.
Pamela S.
Submitted 12/26/18
She is excellent doctor.
Muluka S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Awesome!
Nnenna U.
Submitted 09/05/18
Easy to read. Accessible.
Claudia R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr Sau was very thorough in her examination and took the time to answer all my questions.
Kristine L.
Submitted 07/16/18
Everyone was very nice, the doctor was very knowledgeable and the office has the latest technology making the experience quick and efficient.