Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Silver Spring Dermatology

Dermatologists & Dermatopathologists located in Silver Spring, MD

50 total reviews

Silver Spring Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silver Spring Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I was seen promptly and did not have to wait. The doctor diagnosed my problem quickly and provided a remedy. Everyone was very nice and professional. Definitely recommend!
Dorinda E.
Submitted 12/17/21
My first visit and they made me feel very comfortable.
David D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Victoria was great, very attentive and thorough, and the nursing staff was also incredibly professional. All in all, great visit, they all put me at ease.
Alfredo C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Doood
Rebecca K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Efficient and respectful
Steven R.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had an excellent visit. The doctor and PA were courteous and very informative.
Jade W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent practice!
Rosalina G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great service
Tamiko L.
Submitted 12/21/20
I highly recommend Dr. SAU. She and her staff are very personable and polite.
Negatie M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I have had a great experience so far.she is professional and know how to approach her patients.
Delores Z.
Submitted 10/23/20
I appreciated the punctuality And friendliness of the office and the time Dr Sau spent answering questions.
Christopher H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Easy to use site, got my appointment done quickly. Visit was quick and easy, very informative.
SHAMEILIA W.
Submitted 09/29/20
The staff is very personable.
Kevin L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Professional and informative
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Kiry Y.
Submitted 08/17/20
Friendly courteous staff and Dr. Sau is very knowledgeable in diagnosing the condition and prescribing the proper medication.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Sau is a exceptionally knowledgeable provider who get you in, out, and taken care of.
Robel Y.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great personal service.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Sau was very knowledgeable.
Marcia S.
Submitted 05/16/20
Helpful and kind staff. Dr. Sau recognized the problem and immediately started me on appropriate medicine. Immediately good results.