Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Purnima Sau, MD -  - Dermatologist

Silver Spring Dermatology

Purnima Sau, MD

Dermatologist & Dermatopathologist located in Silver Spring, MD

40 total reviews

Dr. Purnima Sau always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Purnima Sau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores Z.
Submitted 10/23/20
I appreciated the punctuality And friendliness of the office and the time Dr Sau spent answering questions.
Christopher H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Easy to use site, got my appointment done quickly. Visit was quick and easy, very informative.
SHAMEILIA W.
Submitted 09/29/20
The staff is very personable.
Kevin L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Professional and informative
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Kiry Y.
Submitted 08/17/20
Friendly courteous staff and Dr. Sau is very knowledgeable in diagnosing the condition and prescribing the proper medication.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Sau is a exceptionally knowledgeable provider who get you in, out, and taken care of.
Robel Y.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great personal service.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Sau was very knowledgeable.
Marcia S.
Submitted 05/16/20
Helpful and kind staff. Dr. Sau recognized the problem and immediately started me on appropriate medicine. Immediately good results.
Jonathan D.
Submitted 03/04/20
The receptionist, assistant and doctor were kind ,quick and professional.
Judith S.
Submitted 11/25/19
No wait time and moved smoothly through the visit. Dr. Is easy going, friendly and presented answers to questions I. Thanks
Carol S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Extremely pleased. I felt very confident that Dr. Sau gave me a very through skin care check up.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very efficient office
Ilssy C.
Submitted 10/11/19
The doctor didn’t use gloves, and burn my skin really bad with the nitrogen. Have to look for another doctor to fix the burn skin, And give me a medicine that don’t help at all.
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Didn’t have to wait long and my visit was very helpful and informative
Zonunmawia S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very pleasant experience with Dr.Sau and the staff. Thank you .
Aaron W.
Submitted 08/16/19
She was kind and gentle.
Angie C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good service and very polite
William B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Sau was very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff were welcoming and friendly too!