Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Silver Spring Dermatology

Dermatologists & Dermatopathologists located in Silver Spring, MD

50 total reviews

Silver Spring Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silver Spring Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr Sau was very thorough in her examination and took the time to answer all my questions.
Kristine L.
Submitted 07/16/18
Everyone was very nice, the doctor was very knowledgeable and the office has the latest technology making the experience quick and efficient.
Rick S.
Submitted 05/20/18
I found Dr. Sau and her staff to be attentive, caring and highly competent. I'm confident I am in very capable hands. I trust the doctor's advice and skills will resolve my skin issues.
Precious N.
Submitted 05/19/18
They were so nice
Hilary B.
Submitted 05/09/18
The nurse saw me quickly and then the doctor as well. Everything was explained to me clearly. Also, it was nice being able to fill out the patient paperwork on a tablet. I will come to Dr. Say again if I have a need.
Monia G.
Submitted 05/03/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sau about ten years. Dr. Sau is extremely competent, and very pleasant. She explains all/any procedure(s). Most important, is the staff, they always have a smile, they never rush, you off the phone. The head staff person, is efficient, courteous, and very caring. Dr. Sau is great, but it is the staff that sets the tone for the office, and your experience(s) while you are there.
Lane T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Efficient
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 03/30/18
What can I say other then... I went for a skin issue which Dr.Sau's diagnoised and treated perfectly. I also needed a surgical experience the was executed with perfection as well. Her and her team's professionalism is comendable
Leann E.
Submitted 03/19/18
Great and very throrough!
Ana F.
Submitted 02/26/18
I'm very satisfied with the attention, and the doctor and staffs are very welcoming. I expect to wait more time, but it was fast attention. Thanks